Upcoming Shows

divider-line1

2 0 2 0

divider-line1

Sunday, September 20 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Tuesday, September 29 – @RustBeltHammer Instagram Page (online)
Homeless House Online w/ details tba

Friday, October 23 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

Friday, November 13 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

divider-line1

2 0 2 1

divider-line1

Saturday, March 6 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Sunday, April 18 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Saturday, April 21 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Saturday, May 29 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Saturday, June 26 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

Sunday, September 19 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig / special event

Saturday, October 2 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

Thursday, October 14 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

Saturday, November 13 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

divider-line1

P O S T P O N E D

divider-line1

TBA – TBA (San Marcos, TX)
Beats Bingo with hosts Alyson + Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice

TBA – The Porch (San Marcos, TX)
Friday Night Escapism featuring DJ sets by Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice
84530900_491371654897417_8891273964253347840_n

POSTPONED – The Price Center (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

2 responses to “Upcoming Shows

  1. Pingback: Music in Austin @ The North Door (a.k.a. The ND) | G E R I L Y N

  2. Pingback: TUNE IN TUESDAY | Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | G E R I L Y N

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s