Upcoming Shows

divider-line1

2 0 2 0

divider-line1

Friday, December 4 – Fake Four Inc Twitch Channel (twitch.tv/fakefourinc)
Fake Four Friday with performances by Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | Jahan Nostra (with band) | Anthony Maintain

Friday, December 11 – Studio San Martian (San Marcos, TX)
tba

Friday Nights – The Porch (San Marcos, TX)
Friday Night Escapism DJ residency with sets by Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice

divider-line1

2 0 2 1

divider-line1

Saturday, January 23 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Saturday, February 27 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Saturday, March 6 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Sunday, April 18 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Wednesday, April 21 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Saturday, May 22 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Saturday, May 29 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig

Saturday, September 18 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

Sunday, September 19 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
wedding gig / special event

Saturday, October 2 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

Saturday, October 9 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

Thursday, October 14 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

Saturday, November 13 – Enchanted Ranch (San Marcos, TX)
special event

divider-line1

P O S T P O N E D

divider-line1
84530900_491371654897417_8891273964253347840_n

TBA – The Porch (San Marcos, TX)
Friday Night Escapism featuring DJ sets by Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice

2 responses to “Upcoming Shows

  1. Pingback: Music in Austin @ The North Door (a.k.a. The ND) | G E R I L Y N

  2. Pingback: TUNE IN TUESDAY | Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | G E R I L Y N

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s