Upcoming Shows

divider-line1

2 0 1 9

divider-line1

Thursday, August 22 – KIVA Lounge & Bar (San Marcos, TX)
Beats Bingo – Break-Up Songs with hosts Alyson + Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice + Darren
67648409_395148114438500_5038656285055123456_n

Playlist Link : https://open.spotify.com/playlist/54mG1ySVkEciBIatsIRrNo

Friday, August 23 – The Porch (San Marcos, TX)
Friday Night Escapism 
featuring DJ sets by Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice
fridaynightescapism-porch02

 

Saturday, August 24 – Bubba’s Family Tattoo Parlor (San Marcos, TX)
Bubbas Family Tattoo 9 year Anniversary Party!
67394470_2422501741138557_4812070131393888256_n

Saturday, August 24 – The Square (San Marcos, TX)
SMFest (Kissing Alley Performance) featuring Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | more tba
FINAL2019SMFEST.png

Saturday, August 31 – La Botanica (San Antonio)
Black and Brown Punk Fest TX featuring a screening of ‘I AM TX’
66852949_630989727387064_646871870628429824_n

Sunday, September 1 – tba (San Marcos, TX)
Help FUND Outlaw Cinema with Jeffrey Garcia featuring performances by Kinder | Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | silent art auction | food | live screenprinting | film screening by Jeffrey Garcia
67903111_10217747700018155_5451042341689229312_n

Friday, September 6 – KIVA Lounge & Bar (San Marcos, TX)
Punk is Back at KIVA with performances by TrumpCard | Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | Pain Storm | Lechuza | Worm Suicide
67485395_2202350090063217_7986385704299003904_n

Saturday, September 7 – KIVA Lounge & Bar (San Marcos, TX)
with performances by New Fame | Chris Conde | Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | ConductHer | SymmaTree
67834882_2852018134812933_3932921533135060992_n

Sunday, September 22 – tba (Austin, TX)
tba

Saturday, September 28 – Hops & Grain (San Marcos, TX)
Hip Hops and Grain with performances by Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | poolboi blu | SymmaTree | plus art vendors presented by Studio San Martian

HipHopsAndGrain

Thursday, October 3 – The Parish (Austin, TX)
Blackalicious | with opening support by Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | more tba
65254033_2722082227821449_5326719939166339072_n

Saturday, October 5 – Old Martindale Schoolhouse Social Hall (Martindale, TX)
wedding gig

Friday, October 11 – tba (Wimberly, TX)
wedding gig

Thursday, October 17 through Sunday, October 20 – tba (San Marcos, TX)
Lost River Film Fest with a special screening of I AM TX
40427395_2194775537401269_7536882621897244672_n

Saturday, October 19 – San Marcos Discovery Center (San Marcos, TX)
2nd Annual Monarch Fest featuring DJ sets by Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice

Friday, October 25 – tba (San Marcos, TX)
Frights & Sounds Music Festival with performers tba
68317821_376020719775041_5817899588912152576_n

Saturday, October 26 – tba (tba)
wedding gig

Advertisements

2 responses to “Upcoming Shows

  1. Pingback: Music in Austin @ The North Door (a.k.a. The ND) | G E R I L Y N

  2. Pingback: TUNE IN TUESDAY | Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice | G E R I L Y N

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s